Facebook Pixel

The Boosey & Hawkes 20th Century Piano Collection 1900-1945

Out of stock
4 payments of $10.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

An excellent and diverse collection of piano music of the 20th century selected from the Boosey & Hawkes archive of the internationally acclaimed pianist and teacher John York .
More Information
SKU 930036038536
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-07 03:49:37
Model Number BH102383
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Piano Solo
Composer Various
Instrument Piano
Pages 72(07)
Composer/Series YORKE JOHN
Production Status 1
Digital Download No