Facebook Pixel

The Best of Ozzy Osbourne

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $35.95 somewhere else? Yes
Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab

Easy guitar arrangements of 14 of Ozzy's heaviest hits, plus solos! Includes: Bark at the Moon • Crazy Train • Dee • Flying High Again • Goodbye to Romance • I Don't Know • Iron Man • Mama, I'm Coming Home • No More Tears • Paranoid • Perry Mason • Shot in the Dark • Sweet Leaf • War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall).

More Information
SKU 930036029978
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2020-08-13 06:06:15
Model Number 702144
Artist Ozzy Osbourne
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Easy Guitar with Notes & TAB
Instrument Guitar
Pages 72(07)
Production Status 1

Sorry, no preview available.