Facebook Pixel

The Art Tatum Collection

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $59.95 somewhere else? Yes
Artist Transcriptions Piano Solo

This fabulous songbook features note-for-note transcriptions of pianist supreme Art Tatum's interpretations of 15 jazz standards: After You've Gone Ain't Misbehavin' Aunt Hagar's Blues Blue Skies Body and Soul Cocktails for Two Honeysuckle Rose How High the Moon JitterbugWaltz The Man I Love St. Louis Blues Sweet Lorraine Tea for Two Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger) Willow Weep for Me.

More Information
SKU 930036061190
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2020-08-15 08:00:29
Model Number 672316
Artist Art Tatum
Series Artist Transcriptions
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Piano Solo
Instrument Piano
Pages 136(07)
Composer/Series TATUM ART
Production Status 1

Sorry, no preview available.