Facebook Pixel

Tangos and More Six Dances for String Quartet

Out of stock
4 payments of $24.75
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Tangos And More Dances 6 Arr Mclean String 4Et
In these six original dances for string quartet, Michael McLean features classic, exciting styles that are great fun for gigs. Two tangos, a serenata, a rhumba, a czardas, and a fandango will be great fun for both performers and listeners. Both violins use upper positions.
More Information
SKU 930002071761
Manufacturer Latham Music
Last Updated 2022-06-27 07:42:52
Model Number 703307
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Michael McLean
Series Eric Whitacre Concert Band
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Latham Music
Format String Quartet
Composer Michael McLean
Instrument Viola|Cello|2 Violins
Production Status 2
Digital Download No