Facebook Pixel

Symphony No. 9 Op. 70

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich - Volume 9

These volumes are the first releases of an ambitious series started in 1999 by DSCH, the exclusive publisher of the works of Dmitri Shostakovich. Each volume contains new engravings; articles regarding the history ofthe compositions; facsimile pages of Shostakovich's manuscripts, outlin es, and rough drafts; as well as interpretations of the manuscripts. In total, 150 volumes are planned for publication.

More Information
SKU 930036061754
Manufacturer DSCH
Last Updated 2020-11-26 03:57:59
Model Number 50484241
Medium Hardcover
Publisher DSCH
Format Full Score
Composer Dmitri Shostakovich
Pages 146(07)
Composer/Series SHOSTAKOVICH
Production Status 2
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.