Facebook Pixel

Symphony No 50 In C Major Finale Sdeso3

In Store: Out of Stock
Warehouse: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $100.00 somewhere else? Yes
Woodwind Solos & Ensemble/Woodwind Quintet

It is hard to imagine a piece that is more fun to play! The Adagio offers students the opportunity to improvise/compose short solos between eachtwo-measure unit. This offers the opportunity for a discussion of caden ce, harmonic design, improvisation, style and other issues.

More Information
SKU 930036078487
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2020-09-20 06:16:10
Model Number 10250125
Level/Grade Grade 5
Arranger Ross Taylor
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Bassoon Solo
Instrument Bassoon
Pages 44(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.