Symphony No 3 Arrange Bourgeois Cb6 Score & Parts

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days



This is a remarkable find! With the opening of the Iron Curtain, an incredible wealth of previously unknown symphonic band material has been discovered, and this amazing work stands out as a masterpiece. 14 minutes long, this four-movement symphony for winds is reminiscent of Prokofiev and Ewald, and is as powerful as the orchestral symphonies of Kalinnikov!Top-level symphonic bands will want to consider this important work for their repertoire!

More Information
SKU 930036087847
Manufacturer Wingert-Jones Publications
Last Updated 2021-01-23 12:52:40
Model Number 3012461
Level/Grade Grade 6
Arranger John R. Bourgeois
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Wingert-Jones Publications
Composer Boris Kozhevnikov
Composer/Series KOZHEVNIKOV
Production Status 2
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.