Facebook Pixel

Symphony No. 2 for Winds & Percussion

Out of stock
4 payments of $115.00
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for Winds & Percussion
This brilliant and stunning work is based on an earlier “Symphony for Winds,” composed in 1961. It was revised and completed just before Chance's death in 1972.
More Information
SKU 930036048218
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-08 07:10:40
Model Number 48006601
Is Oversized No
Series Boosey & Hawkes Concert Band
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer John Barnes Chance
Instrument BAND
Composer/Series CHANCE JOHN
Production Status 2
Digital Download No