Facebook Pixel

Symphony No. 16 in C Major, K. 128 III. Allegro Full Score

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

(UIL 2)
Written in 1772, when Mozart was 16 and undergoing a period of development from early works to a more mature symphonic style, this arrangement gives a lively and exciting glimpse of his evolving psyche. As with all of Dr. Dackow's arrangements, all instruments are given chances to shine in ways that are technically appropriate.
More Information
SKU 930036078661
Manufacturer Tempo Press
Last Updated 2022-07-03 04:58:04
Model Number 10255105
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 2
Arranger Sandra Dackow
Series Sandra Dackow Editions
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Southern Music Co.
Format Full Score
Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Composer/Series MOZART DACKOW
Production Status 2
Digital Download No