Facebook Pixel

Symphony No. 12 In G Major K. 110 I. Allegro

In Store: Out of Stock
Warehouse: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $83.00 somewhere else? Yes
Symphony No. 12 In G Major, K. 110 I. Allegro

This arrangement makes the average intermediate string orchestra sound energetic, full and impressive. It provides each section of the orchestrawith plenty of passagework that is easy, but never overwhelming.

More Information
SKU 930036078476
Manufacturer Tempo Press
Last Updated 2020-09-22 05:27:28
Model Number 10250040
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Sandra Dackow
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Tempo Press
Format Saxophone Solo
Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrument Baritone Saxophone
Pages 16(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.