Facebook Pixel

Symphonic Episode I Score and Parts

Out of stock
4 payments of $12.50
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Score and Parts
The title's meaning is two-fold: as a letter, “I” stands for the Japanese Iwata Band Association. As a number, “I” represents Satoshi Yagisawa's hope that this is only the first in a future series of works. Symphonic Episode I provides rich contrast between its various slow and fast sections, with the slow movement exemplifying Yagisawa's great ability to write warm and emotionally inspired music. Dur: 6:35
More Information
SKU 930036075657
Manufacturer De Haske Publications
Last Updated 2022-07-04 06:38:02
Model Number DHP1094727-140
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 4
Series De Haske Concert Band
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher De Haske Publications
Format Full Score
Composer Satoshi Yagisawa
Production Status 2
Digital Download No