Facebook Pixel

Symphonic Dances, Op. 45 Definitive Edition

Out of stock
4 payments of $28.00
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Definitive Edition
for Two Pianos, Four Hands – Includes copies for each player

Composed in 1940, the Symphonic Dances for orchestra are the last of Rachmaninoff's compositions. Rachmaninoff and Vladimir Horowitz reportedly performed this two-piano version in 1942. This edition correctserrors from the original edition. 37 minutes.
More Information
SKU 930036056678
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-10 05:41:11
Model Number 48018953
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Piano Solo
Composer Sergei Rachmaninoff
Instrument Piano
Pages 188(07)
Composer/Series RACHMANINOFF
Production Status 2
Digital Download No