Facebook Pixel

Suite Op. 23

Out of stock
4 payments of $9.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Suite Op. 23

Includes: Arabian Nights; Be Our Guest; Beauty and the Beast; Friend Like Me; Part of Your World; Under the Sea; A Whole New World.

More Information
SKU 930002065793
Manufacturer Edition Peters
Last Updated 2022-07-05 08:07:18
Model Number EP6384
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger John Moss
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Softcover
Publisher Edition Peters
Format Wind Duo
Composer Alan Hovhaness
Instrument Bassoon|Oboe
Composer/Series HOVHANESS
Production Status 2
Digital Download No