Facebook Pixel

Suite Op.157b

Out of stock
4 payments of $13.75
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Suite Op.157b

Here are three of the most popular hits from superstar performer Adele in a great-sounding medley for the stage. Includes: Rolling in the Deep Someone Like You and Set Fire to the Rain .

More Information
SKU 930002020507
Manufacturer Salabert Editions
Last Updated 2022-06-27 02:31:33
Model Number SLB00131400
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Michael Brown
Artist Adele
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Salabert Editions
Format Trio
Composer Darius Milhaud
Instrument Clarinet|Piano|Violin
Composer/Series MILHAUD
Production Status 2
Digital Download No