Facebook Pixel

Suite Italienne from ""Pulcinella"" for Violin and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $10.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

from Pulcinella
Suite Italienne, an arrangement of 6 movements from his re-working of the Pergolesi ballet Pulcinella, is written in Stravinsky's Neoclassical style of composition. It remains one of his most popular works for violin and piano. Advanced Level.
More Information
SKU 930036048095
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-08 07:10:46
Model Number BH1000301
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Igor Stravinsky
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Pages 46(07)
Editor Samuel Dushkin
Composer/Series STRAVINSKY
Production Status 2
Digital Download No