Suite from Messiah

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Here is a sugnificant addition to the Chrismtas repertoire for band. Beautifully scored by James Curnow, it features six popular movements thatare highly effective for winds: Sinfonia (Overture), And The Glory Of T he Lord, Pastoral Symphony, Glory To God, He Shall Feed His Flock, and Hallelujah.
More Information
SKU 930036003043
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2021-01-22 03:13:24
Model Number 23713020
Level/Grade Grade 4
Arranger James Curnow
Series Symphonic/Concert Band Series
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Composer George Friedrich Handel
Composer/Series CURNOW
Production Status 1
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.