Facebook Pixel

Suite from Appalachian Spring

In Store: Out of Stock
Online: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $40.95 somewhere else? Yes
for Violin and Piano
Copland's famous ballet suite has never been published in a solo violin and piano transcription. This new version is idiomatic for the violin, retaining all the music from the standard 1945 orchestra suite.
More Information
SKU 930036061259
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2020-08-02 01:00:15
Model Number 48019557
Arranger Bryan Stanley
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Aaron Copland
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Pages 36(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.