Facebook Pixel

Suite For Woodwind Trio (Opus 46)

Out of stock
4 payments of $13.50
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Suite For Woodwind Trio (Opus 46)
Published in 1987, this highly original contest and recital standard features six distinctive movements. The first is a regal maestoso with a prominent flute solo. The second is a lively allegretto with rapid figuresfor all. Movement III is an andante in 6/8, IV is a fast-paced presto,  V is a plaintive andante, and the closing movement is an exciting allegro. Duration 7:00
More Information
SKU 930002057363
Manufacturer Kendor Music
Last Updated 2022-06-24 10:47:40
Model Number 16630
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger John Moss
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Kendor Music
Format Woodwind Trio
Composer Uber
Instrument Clarinet|Flute|Oboe
Composer/Series UBER
Production Status 2
Digital Download No