Suite For Winds And Percussion Mw4 Score Only

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

Commissioned by Prattville (Alabama) High School, this work in three movements pays tribute to that city's founder, Daniel Pratt, who was one ofthe leading industrialists of the early 1800s. Including movements enti tled “Fanfare for a New Era,” “Ode: The Southern Landscape,” and “Perpetual Motion: Machines,” composer Johnnie Vinson uses creative scoring and intriguing sounds to recreate this period of American history in an impressive work for band. Dur: 7:30 (Grade 4)
More Information
SKU 930036072792
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Last Updated 2022-05-19 02:35:25
Model Number 4002870
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 4
Series MusicWorks Grade 4
Medium Score
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Full Score
Composer Johnnie Vinson
Pages 32(07)
Composer/Series VINSON
Production Status 1
Digital Download No