Facebook Pixel

6 String Quartets Op. 50 Hob. 3 No. 44-49 Sc/Pts

Out of stock
4 payments of $35.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

(from Wonderful Town)
From the Broadway show Wonderful Town comes this entertaining andwitty production number from the legendary Leonard Bernstein. As the ti tle implies, this “rag” finds its way into some curious melodic entanglements, as well as unexpected rhythmic twists and turns as only maestro Bernstein can conjure up. A delightful number for any occasion! (3:00)
More Information
SKU 930002057175
Manufacturer Edition Peters
Last Updated 2022-07-04 06:36:45
Model Number EP7615
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 4-5
Arranger Ted Ricketts
Series Hal Leonard Concert Band Series
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Edition Peters
Format String Quartet
Composer Joseph Haydn
Composer/Series HAYDN
Production Status 2
Digital Download No