Facebook Pixel

String Quartet in A minor

Out of stock
4 payments of $24.50
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

(Based on My Shepherd Will Supply My Need)
Performing edition of Walton's String Quartet in A minor, based on the edition published in the Walton Edition Chamber Music volume. The work was first performed in 1947 and later revised as the Sonata for String Orchestra.
More Information
SKU 930002079854
Manufacturer Oxford University Press
Last Updated 2022-06-27 02:35:11
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 2
Arranger Michael Brown
Series William Walton Edition
Medium Parts
Publisher Oxford University Press
Format String Quartet
Composer William Walton
Pages 116(07)
Editor Hugh Macdonald
Composer/Series WALTON
Production Status 2
Digital Download No