Facebook Pixel

String Quartet (1922)

Out of stock
4 payments of $28.00
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

String Quartet (1922)
Performing edition of Walton's first String Quartet, based on the edition published in the Walton Edition Chamber Music volume. Following the addition of a second movement, the final version of the quartet was premiered in 1923 at the Royal College of Music in London by the McCullagh String Quartet.
More Information
SKU 930002079853
Manufacturer Oxford University Press
Last Updated 2022-07-01 01:18:51
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 4
Arranger Ted Ricketts
Series William Walton Edition
Medium Parts
Publisher Oxford University Press
Format String Quartet
Composer William Walton
Pages 124(07)
Editor Hugh Macdonald
Composer/Series WALTON
Production Status 2
Digital Download No