Facebook Pixel

Octet for Winds Study Score

Out of stock
4 payments of $9.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Study Score
flute, clarinet, 2 bassoons, 2 trumpets and 2 trombones
More Information
SKU 930036045117
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-07-06 08:00:53
Model Number BH6500508
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Study Score
Composer Igor Stravinsky
Instrument Bassoon|Clarinet|Flute|Trombone|Trumpet
Pages 40(07)
Composer/Series STRAVINSKY
Production Status 2
Digital Download No