Facebook Pixel

Stepping Stones

Out of stock
Unfortantly this product is Discontinued Please see a related product below

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $32.95 somewhere else? Yes
26 Pieces for Beginning Violinists and Piano

Stepping Stones', part of the highly regarded Easy String Series by Colledge/Colledge, has long been the repertoire choice of string teachers. The book offers a collection of twenty-six simple pieces for beginners. Open strings, first finger notes and simple rhythms are introduced.

More Information
SKU 930036047769
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2020-09-24 07:16:22
Model Number BH1000522
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Hugh Colledge|Katherine Colledge
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Pages 16(07)
Composer/Series COLLEDGE K
Production Status 4

Sorry, no preview available.