Facebook Pixel

Stepping Stones Cello/Piano (O/P Sub)

Out of stock
Unfortantly this product is Discontinued
4 payments of $8.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

A first book of 26 pieces for beginner cellists with piano
26 pieces for beginners by Kathy and Hugh Colledge. Introduces open strings and first finger notes with simple rhythms to build a firm foundation for future learning. The ""Easy String Series"" is a collection of easy pieces by the world's favourite string writing team Kathy & Hugh Colledge. These books have been the choice of string teachers for many years. The pieces help reinforce basic elements of technique, rhythm and fingering patterns ranging from pieces for beginners to intermediate players.
More Information
SKU 930036047765
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2021-09-23 12:01:07
Model Number BH1200300
Arranger Sheila Mary Nelson
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Hugh Colledge|Katherine Colledge
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Cello
Pages 24(07)
Composer/Series COLLEDGE K
Production Status 4
Digital Download No