Steely Dan - Just the Riffs for Piano

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Any true fan of the Dan know that Donald Fagen's wizardry on the keys isas unique as his voice, and just as eccentric. This book in the Just th e Riffs series culls more than 65 great riffs – from Can't Buy a Thrill through Two Against Nature – and transcribes them note-for-note, just as Fagen played them. Includes riffs from: Babylon Sisters • Black Cow • The Boston Rag • Cousin Dupree • Deacon Blues • Do It Again • Gaucho • Green Earrings • Hey Nineteen • Josie • Kid Charlemagne • Reelingin the Years • Rikki Don't Lose That Number • Time Out of Min d • and more.
More Information
SKU 930036088407
Manufacturer Cherry Lane Music
Last Updated 2021-01-22 04:09:07
Model Number 2500164
Artist Steely Dan
Medium Softcover
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Format Piano Solo
Composer David Pearl
Instrument Piano
Pages 40(07)
Composer/Series STEELY DAN
Production Status 1
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.