Stand By Me Tb

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Discovery Level 2
Grammy-winning singer/songwriter Norah Jones released The Fall in2009, which features “different sounds and a new set of collabora tors.” Our matching folio includes: Back to Manhattan • Chasing Pirates • December • Even Though • I Wouldn't Need You• It's Gonna Be • Light as a Feather • Man of the Hour & bull; Stuck • Tell Yer Mama • Waiting • You've Ruined Me • Young Blood.
More Information
SKU 930036118639
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2021-01-20 03:57:42
Model Number 155636
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Roger Emerson
Artist Norah Jones
Series Discovery Pop Series
Medium Octavo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Composer Ben E. King|Jerry Leiber|Mike Stoller
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Flute
Pages 12(07)
Composer/Series BEN E. KING|JERRY LE
Production Status 2
Digital Download No