• 0
Australia's Largest Online Music Store - 02 9873 2333

Sonatine Pour Yvette

Sonatine Pour Yvette

SKU: 0101435002

Sonatine Pour Yvette
Out of Stock | 4-6 Week Delay
Free Fast Shipping
Thousands of Happy Customers
Expert Advice


With the three movements Pagodes, La soire dans Grenade (An evening in Granada) und Jardins sous la pluie (Gardens in the rain) Debussy createsa poetic world of landscapes and distant lands in the cycle Estampes. H e composed the pieces in summer 1903 while he was staying in Bichain in the north of Burgundy. As he wrote in a letter at the time: _If one cannot afford to travel, one substitutes the imagination. In the virtuosic final movement he draws on his pioneering Images from the year 1894 (HN 846). Edited by Ernst-G_nter Heinemann with fingerings by Hans-Martin Theopold and a preface by Fran_ois Lesure.

Additional Information

SKU (Musipos ID) 0101435002
Manufacturer Salabert Editions
Model Number SLB00172900
Publisher Salabert Editions
Format Piano Solo
Composer Xavier Montsalvatge
Instrument Piano


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

There are no reviews for this product yet.