Facebook Pixel

12 Sonatas, Op. 1, Volume II (with Cello ad lib.) for 2 Violins and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $17.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for 2 Violins and Piano

One of the classic swing tunes from the Big Band era, John Wasson bringsthe sound of the Glenn Miller Orchestra to the concert stage with this powerful and swingin' arrangement.

More Information
SKU 930002006533
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-07-05 08:06:11
Model Number 1292
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger John Wasson
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Softcover
Publisher International Music Company
Format Violin Duet
Composer Arcangelo Corelli
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Editor W. Aldemar Woehl|Waldo Lyman
Composer/Series CORELLI
Production Status 2
Digital Download No