Facebook Pixel

Sonata No. 2 in G minor (with Cello ad lib.) for 2 Violins and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $12.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for 2 Violins and Piano
A marvelous collection of hits from 10 years of memorable themes skillfully woven together in a medley that will be the highlight of any pops concert. Includes: From a Distance, (Everything I Do) I Do It For You, Gonna Make You Sweat, Tears In Heaven, A Whole New World, Hero, Change The World, Wannabe, Tubthumping, Iris, My Heart Will Go On, Zoot Suit Riot, You'll Be In My Heart, Mambo No. 5, Smooth, Forrest Gump - Main Title, Be Our Guest, Circle Of Life.
More Information
SKU 930002018261
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-08-14 07:01:42
Model Number 839
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Paul Murtha
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Softcover
Publisher International Music Company
Format Violin Duet
Composer Christoph Willibald von Gluck
Instrument Violin
Editor G. Moeibus
Composer/Series GLUCK
Production Status 2
Digital Download No
We found other products you might like!