Facebook Pixel

Sonata for the Piano 1924

Out of stock
4 payments of $8.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Igor Stravinsky Sonata for the Piano (1924). A piano repertoire classic published in the Russian Piano Classics series. Authoritative edition, beautifully produced with introductions and performance notes by Peter Donohoe and distinctive art covers. Very Advanced level.
More Information
SKU 930036047398
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-07 03:10:22
Model Number BH100733
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Igor Stravinsky
Instrument Piano
Pages 20(07)
Editor Albert Spalding
Composer/Series STRAVINSKY
Production Status 2
Digital Download No