Facebook Pixel

Sonata in C minor from ?Musical Offering? for 2 Violins and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $13.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for 2 Violins and Piano

One of the most recognizable of all Duke Ellington tunes, this distinctive composition combines the styles of Latin and big band jazz. Richard Saucedo gives this classic an impressive new setting for concert band.

More Information
SKU 930002020224
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-07-04 06:35:47
Model Number 968
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Richard L. Saucedo
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Softcover
Publisher International Music Company
Format Violin Duet
Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Composer/Series BACH J S
Production Status 2
Digital Download No