Facebook Pixel

Russian Masters

In Store: No Stock
Online: Good Stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $29.95 somewhere else? Yes
The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection

The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection provides the intermediate pianist with exciting repertoire in accessible yet authentic arrangements.20Russian classics arranged for the intermediate pianist, including piece s by 20th-century masters Prokofieff, R

More Information
SKU 930036086524
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2020-07-13 01:00:06
Model Number BH12387
Arranger Hywel Davies
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Instrument Piano
Pages 96(07)
Production Status 1
Genre World

Sorry, no preview available.