Facebook Pixel


In Store: Available
Warehouse: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Click and collect at Carlingford Music Centre: Ready to collect today

Same Day Delivery Available

SameDay Delivery

Buy by noon and receive your parcel by 5 pm the very same day.

3 Hour Delivery

Get your items where you need them in under 3 hours from buying!

VIP Delivery

The first available courier takes your parcel directly to the destination, without stopping!

Did you find this item priced lower than $29.95 somewhere else? Yes
20 favourite themes arranged for the intermediate pianist

The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection provides the intermediate pianist with exciting repertoire in accessible yet authentic arrangements. This superb collection showcases 29 of Rachmaninoffs best-loved works arranged for the intermediatepianist. Themes from Rachmaninoffs piano compositions including Piano concertos nos 2 & 3Δ, PreludesΔand Rhapsodyon a Theme of PaganiniΔ are presented alongside new arrangements of voc al, chamber andorchestral works such as VocaliseΔ, VespersΔ, AlekoΔ, and Symphonies nos 2 & 3Δ, making this anindispensable anthology of oneof the most important 20th-century composers.

More Information
SKU 930036108389
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2020-09-20 02:00:56
Model Number BH12390
Level/Grade Intermediate
Series The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Sergei Rachmaninoff
Instrument Piano
Pages 96(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.