• 0
Australia's Largest Online Music Store - 02 9873 2333

The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection - Best of British

SKU: M060123887

29 British gems arranged for the intermediate pianist

Enquire for Availability

Free Fast Shipping
Thousands of Happy Customers
Expert Advice


There are no products matching the selection.


The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection provides the intermediate pianist with exciting repertoire in accessible yet authentic arrangements. Great Britains finest 20th- and 21st_century composers are represented in this splendid collection of arrangements for the intermediate pianist,from Elgar and Holst to Karl Jenkins via Bridge, Britten and Bliss.

Additional Information

SKU (APIC Barcode) 930036090855
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2020-06-07 01:01:26
Model Number M060123887
Arranger Hywel Davies
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Instrument Piano
Pages 96(07)
Production Status 1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection - Best of British

How do you rate this product? *