Facebook Pixel

American Greats

In Store: Out of Stock
Warehouse: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $29.95 somewhere else? Yes
33 American masterpieces arranged for the intermediate pianist

The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection provides the intermediate pianist with exciting repertoire in accessible yet authentic arrangements. This collection contains 33 American classics arranged for the intermediate pianist, including well-known themes from the stage, screen and concert hall by Leonard Bernstein, Aaron Copland, Duke Ellington, George Gershwin, Rodgers & Hammerstein, Stephen Sondheim and many more.

More Information
SKU 930036109912
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2020-09-23 07:53:23
Model Number BH12392
Level/Grade Intermediate
Series The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Various
Instrument Piano
Pages 92(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.