Slayer - Guitar Collection

Out of stock
4 payments of $13.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

15 megahits in notes and tab from throughout the illustrious career of these thrash metal masters: Angel of Death • Black Magic • Chemical Warfare • Dead Skin Mask • Dittohead • Divine Intervention • Hell Awaits • Mandatory Suicide • Postmortem • Raining Blood • Seasons in the Abyss • Serenity in Murder • South of Heaven • Spill the Blood • War Ensemble.
More Information
SKU 930036125128
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Last Updated 2022-05-17 02:37:59
Model Number 690813
Is Oversized No
Artist Slayer
Series Guitar Recorded Version
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Standard Notation & TAB
Instrument Guitar
Pages 112(07)
Production Status 2
Digital Download No