• 0
Australia's Largest Online Music Store - 02 9873 2333

Six Suites

Six Suites

SKU: 3770619

Composed for Unaccompanied Violoncello Transcribed for Horn
Six Suites is not available now
Free Fast Shipping
Thousands of Happy Customers
Expert Advice


There are no products matching the selection.


This volume includes six suites originally written by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) for unaccompanied cello. The suites have been transcribed for French Horn by noted horn specialist Wendell Hoss.

Additional Information

SKU (APIC Barcode) 930002018586
Manufacturer Southern Music Co.
Last Updated 2019-12-11 10:05:43
Model Number 3770619
Level/Grade Grade 6
Arranger Wendell Hoss
Medium Softcover
Publisher Southern Music Co.
Format French Horn Solo
Composer J.S. Bach
Instrument French Horn
Pages 48(07)
Production Status 1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Six Suites

How do you rate this product? *