Facebook Pixel

Sinfonie Concertante in D major. Standard and solo tuning for Viola, String Bass and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $19.00
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for Viola, String Bass and Piano

Looking for a change of pace for your next concert? Instantly recognizable and filled with characteristic Spanish stylings, this effective arrangement is sure to be a hit with all audiences.

More Information
SKU 930002004584
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-07-01 04:16:05
Model Number 2248
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Robert Longfield
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Softcover
Publisher International Music Company
Format Trio
Composer Carl Ditters Von Dittersdorf
Instrument Double Bass|Piano|Viola
Editor Stuart Sankey
Composer/Series DITTERSDORF
Production Status 2
Digital Download No