Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

A Greeting Among Friends

The best collection ever of 70+ bluegrass standards! Includes: Alabama Jubilee • Arkansas Traveler • Bill Cheatham • Blue Moon ofKentucky • Blue Yodel No. 8 (Mule Skinner Blues) • Cripple Cr eek • Dark Holler • I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow • I Never Will Marry • I Saw the Light • I'll Fly Away • The Long Black Veil • Mule Skinner Blues • Orange Blossom Special • Rocky Top • Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms • Sitting on Top of the World • Wabash Cannonball • Wayfaring Stranger • Wildwood Flower • Will the Circle Be Unbroken • The Wreck of the Old '97 • You Don't Know My Mind • and more.

More Information
SKU 930036033752
Manufacturer Transcontinental Music
Last Updated 2021-01-15 07:57:24
Model Number 191443
Arranger Michael Isaacson
Medium Octavo
Publisher Transcontinental Music
Format Choral Score
Composer Various
Accompaniment Piano
Pages 8(07)
Composer/Series ISAACSON
Production Status 1
Genre World
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.