Seventh Suite for Band (A Century of Flight)

Out of stock
4 payments of $76.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

E.B. Marks Concert Band Grade 5
Commissioned for the 2003 opening of the new Noto Airport in Wajima, Japan, Alfred Reed brings us another significant work for the concert band repertoire. Since the year 2003 is also the centenary of the Wright brothers' first flights, this work commemorates “A Century of Flight” as well. Composed in 3 movements: I. Prologue: Look to the Skies!,II. Intermezzo: The Winds and Waves of Wajima and III. March: With the Wings of Eagles.
More Information
SKU 930036031451
Manufacturer Edward B. Marks Music Company
Last Updated 2022-05-24 02:33:44
Model Number 4002023
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 5
Series Hal Leonard Concert Band Series
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Edward B. Marks Music Company
Composer Alfred Reed
Composer/Series REED
Production Status 1
Digital Download No