Selections from A Hard Day's Night

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


From the classic movie about the Fab 4, Michael Sweeney has written a new easy medley that includes four of the mega-hits from this pop culture phenomena. Includes: A Hard Day's Night, And I Love Her, Can't Buy Me Love, and If I Fell.

More Information
SKU 930036018442
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2021-01-25 04:51:40
Model Number 8724684
Level/Grade Grade 2
Arranger Michael Sweeney
Series Discovery Plus Concert Band
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Composer John Lennon|Paul McCartney
Composer/Series BEATLES
Production Status 1
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.