Facebook Pixel

Selected Pieces

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

Did you find this item priced lower than $32.95 somewhere else? Yes
Clarinet and Piano

Bridge wrote very little for wind instruments, being a string player and teacher himself. These five pieces have been arranged from his string chamber music to rectify this issue, and to bring these beautiful works to new players and audiences. The solo part is moderately difficult, requiring a solid technique. Musically, the pieces all require sensitivity and expressive playing to bring out the subtle nuances of the melodies.

More Information
SKU 930036118683
Manufacturer Forton Music
Last Updated 2020-09-22 07:07:38
Model Number FM480
Level/Grade Intermediate to Advanced
Arranger Robert Rainford
Medium Softcover
Publisher Forton Music
Composer Frank Bridge
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Clarinet
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.