Facebook Pixel

Second Book of Clarinet Solos

In Store: No Stock
Online: Good Stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 1 Year

Warranty: 1 Year

for Clarinet and Piano

The Second Book of Clarinet Solos continues the natural progression established in the Really Easy Clarinet Book and First Book of Clarinet Solos. The sixteen pieces are arranged in approximate order of difficulty and provide a wide range of music for study and performance. The book encourages players to address technical issues such as rhythm, tone quality, intonation, articulation and musical character. The wide selection of pieces from a number of composers introduce a variety of styles that each require a slightly different approach to playing.

**Trinity College London selected pieces (Clarinet 2012-2014):

Schlummerlied (Baermann)

Petite Fantaisie (Weber)

Adagio (Baermann)

Petite Piece (Debussy)

More Information
SKU 930036119667
Manufacturer FABER MUSIC
Last Updated 2020-07-04 04:58:59
Model Number 571510930
Arranger John Davies|Paul Harris
Medium Softcover
Publisher Faber Music
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Clarinet
Pages 52(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.