Facebook Pixel

Sea Creatures Score and Parts

Out of stock
4 payments of $29.00
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Score and Parts
Windependence – Artist Level (Grade 5)

Sea Creatures consists of six movements, each preceded by a narration. The work is quite challenging both rhythmically and technically and requires a competent conductor in addition to fine instrumentalists. This piece is perfect for young people's concerts but appeals to listeners of all ages.

Orchestration: Two Oboes, Two Clarinets in A, Two Bassoons, and Two Horns in F. (Also doubles on English Horn, Eb Clarinet and Bb Bass Clarinet).
More Information
SKU 930036046724
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-07 03:49:51
Model Number 48007751
Is Oversized No
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Daniel Kallman
Instrument ENSEMBLE
Composer/Series KALLMAN D
Production Status 2
Digital Download No