Facebook Pixel

Schott Clarinet Library

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $55.95 somewhere else? Yes
Original Pieces for Clarinet and Piano
The anthology Schott Clarinet Library is a varied collection of works for clarinet and piano. Apart from well-known and popular compositions by Niels W. Gade, Norbert Burgm�_ller and Carl Maria von Weber, the volume also contains lesser known, yet charming works, e. g. by Charles Koechlin, Nino Rota, Alexander Tcherepnin or Alfred Uhl.
This edition takes the player on an exciting musical voyage of discovery while at the same time providing comprehensive material for lessons, concerts and competitions.
The works included in this volume are from the successful Schott series Schott Clarinet Library.
More Information
SKU 930036121926
Manufacturer Schott Music
Last Updated 2020-09-25 01:37:13
Model Number ED22073
Series Schott Library Series
Medium Softcover
Publisher Schott Music
Composer Various
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Clarinet
Pages 156(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.