Facebook Pixel

Salute To Cohan

In Store: Out of Stock
Online: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $80.00 somewhere else? Yes

When a rousing patriotic crowd-pleaser is needed, this medley of four George M. Cohan hits is the perfect choice. Total duration 5:30.

More Information
SKU 930036081499
Manufacturer Kendor Music
Last Updated 2020-08-02 01:02:31
Model Number 19012
Arranger Frank J. Halferty
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Kendor Music
Format Brass Quintet
Composer Cohan/ Evans
Accompaniment Piano|Organ
Instrument French Horn|Tuba|Trombone|Trumpet
Pages 56(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.