Rustic Dance Youthful Suite Mvt 2

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Transcription Par Alfred Piguet

50 favorites from the dance floor arranged for piano/vocal/guitar, including: Boogie Nights • Boogie Wonderland • Car Wash • Celebration • Da Ya Think I'm Sexy • Dancing Queen • Fire • Funkytown • Get down Tonight • Hot Stuff • How Deep Is Your Love • I Love the Night Life • I Will Survive • Inthe Navy • It's Raining Men • Kung Fu Fighting • Le Frea k • Love Rollercoaster • Shadow Dancing • Shake Your Groove Thing • She Works Hard for the Money • Stayin' Alive •Super Freak • That's the Way (I like It) • Turn the Beat Arou nd • We Are Family • Y.M.C.A. • You Make Me Feel like Dancing • You Should Be Dancing • and more.

More Information
SKU 930036083617
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2021-01-22 03:04:53
Model Number 3778996
Level/Grade Grade 4
Arranger R. Mark Rogers
Artist Various
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Composer Percy Aldridge Grainger
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Clarinet
Pages 264(07)
Composer/Series GRAINGER PERCY
Production Status 2
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.