Facebook Pixel

Russian Masters The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $11.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection
The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection provides the intermediate pianist with exciting repertoire in accessible yet authentic arrangements.20Russian classics arranged for the intermediate pianist, including piece s by 20th-century masters Prokofieff, R
More Information
SKU 930036086524
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-10 05:42:55
Model Number BH12387
Is Oversized No
Arranger Hywel Davies
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Instrument Piano
Pages 96(07)
Editor Christopher Norton|Hywel Davies|Nicholas Hare
Production Status 1
Genre World
Digital Download No