Facebook Pixel

Rudiments of Music Book 7

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Book 7
The most essential points in the study of the basics of music are presented in this combined textbook/workbook series that is comprehensive, practical and progressive. Available in 9 volumes of exercises and review tests. Volume 1: Treble clef notes, letter names, lines and spaces. Volume 2: Bass clef notes, letter names, lines and spaces. Volume 3: Ledger lines, treble and bass clefs, notes and spaces. Volume 4: Tonic sol-fa syllables, treble and bass clefs, ledger lines, time values, tie and slur, accidentals. Volume 5: Major key signatures, major scales, time signature, accents, triplets, syncopation. Volume 6: Accents in compound time signatures, grouping of rests, intervals, diatonic and chromatic, inversions of intervals. Volume 7: Musical terms, the dot, harmonic minor scale, minor key signatures,melodic minor scale. Volume 8: Alto and tenor clefs, chromatic s cale, triads and inversions. Volume 9: Transposition, dominant seventh.
More Information
SKU 930036046531
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-08 07:10:41
Model Number 48007756
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Cora B. Ahrens
Instrument SCORES
Pages 44(07)
Composer/Series AHRENS
Production Status 2
Digital Download No